Reviews

DamCin L.
April 19, 2013

LRS was amazing getting our house rented! We are first time landlords and Karen made our experience very easy! We we're very nervous moving cross country and leaving our home in someone else's hand, but Karen was fantastic in easing our minds right away. She was very honest and got our questions answered right away! Thank you so much LRS for making this experience a lifted weight off our shoulders!!!

Barbie P.
April 17, 2013

Margo Begey @ LRS was extremely helpful in assisting my roommate and I rent a condo being managed by LRS. They are professional, friendly and always willing to assist to make the process as easy as possible.

Nancy T.
April 08, 2013

LRS handles my property professionally. The communication is great. They are very good in solving problems. Most of all, I am glad I don't have to drive to my property anymore. Gladys Sanchez, Kennia Lindo, and Tracy Van Lewen are a great team. They takes care of all the needs of the property.

Rosalio C.
April 02, 2013

I was very happy to come across Karen Pollock, she is a very profesional and knowledgeble Lady, always was there on time and always very respectable, thanks to her I found what I was looking for, all I have to say is, Thanks!!!!!! Karen.

Linda R.
April 02, 2013

When it comes to managing our property the people at LRS are outstanding. Being out of state owners my wife and I sleep well each night knowing the LRS team is watching over our property. Our agent Stacey Coburn is a real professional. Supporting Stacey in the office is Gladys Sanchez Vargas, our portfilio manager. Together they are the perfect team for anyone thinking about moving out of California and leasing thier current home. LRS took the worry out of us. Thank you LRS, Linda and Joe Rice

Ellen S.
March 31, 2013

Karen is awesome at her job. Very professional and positive and very knowledgeable about the properties she is showing. made the decision very easy, Thank you Karen!

Rich M.
March 30, 2013

My wife and I relocated from Los Angeles to Atlanta. We did not want to sell our home in the event that we would decide to move back to Los Angeles, but we were not sure if our house would generate the type of rent needed to cover the mortgage. We contacted LRS, and Tracy Van Leeuwan had it leased within two weeks to a wonderful family. Despite being 3,000 miles away, I'm always at ease knowing that LRS and Tracy have all issues as it relates to our home well in control. I would absolutely recommend both Tracy and LRS!

Lorraine C.
March 29, 2013

Great Management Company!. I've had LRS Realty & Management Co. handling my 6 bedroom home in Sherman Oaks for the past several years. Am I glad for that! They take care of all the crazy things that can and will go wrong in your rental property. They've gotten me through what would have been major impossibilities in terms of repairs since I live over two hours from the property. They handle themselves professionally, they are easy to reach, knowledgeable and responsive. I recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and ethical service!

Ramin A.
March 28, 2013

My wife and I decided to rent our place and become landlord for the first time in our life; therefore we needed a lot of help and someone knowledgeable to guide us through the process and show us what we are getting into. Thanks to Margo Begey and her team at LRS Realty, who were there with us on every step of the way, from advertising to showing us on how to showcase our home to choose the right tenant and many other aspect of the process. In this day and age with the market place being so rough you really need someone to be on your side to make sure you and your property are protected from every angle. Margo Begey is a true professional in this filed, and I would definitely recommend hiring Margo for all real estate needs to my friends and family.

Bill W.
March 28, 2013

We have had the pleasure of working with LRS for over a year. All of the staff are courteous and professional. We would highly recommend them.

Greg M.
March 28, 2013

I've been working with the folks at LRS for only a few months but I am pleased that they handle the normal rental isssues without making things a fire drill. The tenants are long term but do have occasional needs which need to be addressed and the staff members I've dealt with have one notified me of the issue and two found a reasonably priced repair service to address the problem.

Reza A.
March 27, 2013

I have been associated with LRS Realty & Management Inc. Since 2008. Throughout this period they have been managing my property with outmost professionalism and extremely efficient in their performance as it pertains to (1) - Renting my property on time. (2) - Effectively notifying me of any issues involved with the tenant and property. (3) - On time processing the rental income. (4) - Lrs has always been available for constructive communication and concerned about both renter and property owner and for that I truly admire them. (5) - One of most astonishing aspects of their profession is that if there exists any problems with the property and they have been notified by the tenants, they will immediately seek my advice to rectify the problem. I do truly appreciate for what they have done for me and I do intend to have them as my property management company for as long as the property is available for rent and recommend them without any hesitation to anyone within the realm of property management.

Richard S.
March 27, 2013

Monica Perry, LRS property management team member is one to be emulated. She deals with all issues in a professional and timely manner. One issue, kitchen faucet, required two replacements and numerous call backs to complete. Her persistance is self-evident. When renewing a lease, responding to emails, phone inquires, she's always timely and professional. Monica has often been the calm in the strom. Her personal able approach makes it a pleasure when dealing with any issue I present. Again, Monica should be emulated.

chris e.
March 27, 2013

Megan Combs and LRS have been fantastic to work with. Always easy to reach, Megan and LRS have made owning rental property completely seemless. From identifying quality tenants, to handling repairs quickly and inexpensively; our family's experience with LRS and Megan has been exactly as advertised.

March 27, 2013

Megan Combs and LRS have been fantastic to work with. Always easy to reach, Megan and LRS have made owning rental property completely seemless. From identifying quality tenants, to handling repairs quickly and inexpensively; our family's experience with LRS and Megan has been exactly as advertised.

l z.
March 26, 2013

My experience with Tracy Van Leeuwen was amazing! She displayed a professional demeanor throughout the entire process. From inception to completion, Tracy addressed all questions and comments raised by my husband and I in a timely fashion. Tracy returned all calls/emails promptly, was knowledgeable of the property and neighborhood. We highly recommend Tracy for all of your housing needs. It was a pleasure working with Tracy and knowing she had our best interest in mind.

liz n.
March 26, 2013

I have been working with Pam at LRS in Tehachapi for over 7 years in varying capacities. She has always been the most professional and helpful in every way. She was always open to 'brain-storming' for a better solution for a problem i might have with any of my 8 rental properties. I most recently had the pleasure of working with Jessica on renting out a newly vacant house. She was attentive to me and any concerns i might have had and was professional yet friendly in every way. I would definitely recommend LRS either as a landlord or prospective tenant, as i know they were courteous and fair to all parties concerned.

elizabeth a.
March 26, 2013

I recently worked with Miriam Bueno on leasing a condo in Duarte. Miriam was both professional and warm. She was very patient because my husband and I had many questions. The paperwork was clear and Miriam walked us through it all. I didn't know anything about LRS Realty but since working with Miriam, I would want this team to work with me in the future!

Fran O.
March 25, 2013

Monica has been my LRS property manager in San Diego for over a year. I think she is terrific in all aspects. She responds to my condo issues immediately and uses technicians that I would have used myself. She responds immediately to my phone calls and emails. She always makes me feel she has my best interests in mind and always makes me confident of her decisions. I would highly recommend her.

Shaul B.
March 24, 2013

Tracy has helped us rent out our higher end rental property in just 2 weeks and has done a great job of managing the property since. LRS reality has always been responsive to my concerns and always dealt in a professional manor with all issues encountered. I will recommend their services to all.

Harold D.
March 23, 2013

Margo was wonderful. She did a great job in renting my property in Studio City. She was very professional and made the whole process very easy. I would work with her again in the future.

Laird M.
March 21, 2013

I have had great and professional service from Tracy Van Leeuwen over the last two plus years. Tracy, along with Liz and others on her team at LRS, responded to any and all requests and concerns immediately. I always received a follow up call after any issue that needed to be addressed afterwards making sure I was well taken care of and satisfied. It has been and continues to be a good experience and would highly recommend Tracy's timely manner, expert service and kind direction!

Stacey P.
March 21, 2013

Long and Stacey Pham This is our first experience with property management companies. We was refered by a friend who has rental property in Huntington Beach. And when We contacted LRS she made us feel so comfortable that I will use them again. Stacy Coburn came and meet us at our property in garden grove. She helped us set the rental price, answer all questions and guided us through the whole process. She was able to find a new tenant, a wonderful family w/ in 30 days. Lease was filled out perfectly. Stacy were very professional, knowledgeable and best of all, we were very happy with her pleasant personality and her smile. We are very much appreciated all the work you done.

Heart
March 20, 2013

Margo (LRS Realty) did a great job renting my property. She is very professional, easy to work with, responsive and knowledgeable agent. I highly recommend Margo and will ask for her services in the future in case I have another property to rent.

Vong N.
March 20, 2013

I had a great experience with Margo at LRS Realty. She's great! She always gets back to my emails and inquiries promptly and she's super sweet! Looking forward to doing business with her again soon!

Shalli B.
March 18, 2013

I have had a very pleasing experience with LRS, I feel that the staff responds quickly and respectfully to requests and my needs/points of contact. The maintenance has been great and the individual workers that have been sent to the property, by LRS, have all been respectful, efficient, kind and hard working. I have been a tenant for two years and the property management has not raised rent, or caused any trouble in my life. I work from home and appreciate the constant contact I have with the management of the property I rent. I am always made aware of changes and repairs before they happen, and I am always given the opportunity to be present when inspections, repairs and other people visit the house. I value the company for their efforts and professionalism.

Linda R.
March 13, 2013

Words cannot express how much we appreciated Stacey Coburn. Her involvement in the coordination of contractors, HOA, and insurance adjusters when our condo was flooded was beyond our expectations. Later she smoothly coordinated the replacement of the dishwasher with the vendor, installation team, and the tenant. Once we turned the dish washer problem over to Stacey we did not have any worries. Stacey has removed all burdens and concerns of being an out of state landlord. We highly recommend Stacey as your Property Manager.

Enjil P.
March 12, 2013

From the beginning when I contacted Tracy Van Leeuwen, I felt at ease and at the same time confident that my house will be rented in a timely manner and to the best potential renters. Tracy knows the ins and outs of the business as it is conveyed through her approach. While extremely knowledgeable, professional and accessible, she is also friendly and approachable. Tracy and her team at LRS have proven their excellence in delivering what they promise TWICE with me. I give them a perfect 10.

JL R.
March 12, 2013

As an older owner of a rental property, I was getting scared of all the scammers and legal details that went into renting my properties. LRS Realty & Management is an excellent property management company and the only one I will use and refer. Even thought LRS was listed as an Orange County Property Management Co.,they were happy to help me with all of my properties, located in L.A. county. The Leasing Agents were professional in appearance and communication, and, wonderfully knowledgeable in analyzing and suggesting applicants. I really depended upon them and have been completely satisfied.

March 12, 2013

September 24, 2012 Words cannot express how much Joe and I appreciate your involvement in coordination of their model of our flooded condo, from the day after we moved to Utah when the flooding occurred, to the date it was available for the new tenant to move in. Two months of chasing down the contractor, working with Liberty Mutual Insurance and Action Property Management, to assure us there was coverage. I can only imaging the frustration you went through. You took the burden of concern off our backs, and we want you to know how much that has meant to us. Being 7 hours away, knowing you were doing what we would have had to be there to do brought so much comfort to us. We love that place, have lived there for 24 years, and to have all the remodeling done to make it beautiful for the next tenant destroyed, I was a basket case. You were the only Property Management that took the time to come over to look at the place before meeting with us. That is real dedication to your job. If you ever need a recommendation, please refer them to us. We cannot express how impressed we are with your handling the situation so thoroughly for us.

Tim D.
January 30, 2013

AN A+++ 100 PER CENT POSITIVE EXPERIENCE. This is not my first experience with property management companies as I have for years been a landlord for a rental condominium but when I contacted LRS they made me so happy that I will use them again. Stacey Coburn came to my house in Huntington Beach and because she knew the area so well she helped me set the rental price and guided me through the whole process so smoothly that it was no problem. I must say Thank You!!! Even to suggesting the color of paint, help with moving my furniture, friendly and understanding, lease was filled out perfectly. Do your self this favor!!!

Mariella C.
January 11, 2013

I've had a great experience with Tracy Van Leeuwen and her team. Tracy has always returned my calls or e-mails promptly, and any issues and concerns have been addressed immediately. Thank you Tracy and your team for finding a great tenants!!!

judyindanapoint
January 10, 2013

Excellent Experience with Megan Combs & LRS. Thank you, Megan, so much for your excellent handling of my property. It was rented in less than 24 hours to a wonderful family. You and the other people in your company have always been very professional and responsive to any questions or concerns I had. I also enjoy the fact that you are paying the bills on my behalf. I have another rental home up in Upland which once it becomes vacant I will turn over to LRS. I very much appreciate the work that you do!

Ryan J.
November 23, 2012

I put my property up for rent earlier this year with LRS Realty & Management and Tracy Van Leeuwen. As a first time renter, Tracy was very helpful in answering all my questions and when it came time to rent, she found excellent tenants that treat my property with respect and care. If there are any issues LRS is quick to reach out and attend to the needs. I highly recommend them.

Kim L.
November 19, 2012

I have worked with Liz for the last year on my rental property, and she has been a pleasure to work with. She is very responsive in getting back to me whenever I need her to, and she is always very professional. Liz is very knowledgeable when it comes to managing rental properties, and is efficient in maintaining positive communication between my tenants and myself. I highly recommend Liz for anyone who is looking for rental management.

Nancy T.
November 14, 2012

LRS handles my property professionally. They always return my calls and answer my concerns. The communication is great. I am glad I don't have to drive to my property anymore. LRS takes care of all the needs.

Sabrina S.
November 14, 2012

LRS Management team of Tracy Van Leeuwen and Gladys Sanchez Vargas helped my family navigate through a very difficult period in our lives. I had an office closure and was forced to relocate on short notice. Tracy was able to rent our house within 2 weeks. LRS Management was great, easy to reach, collected the rent on-time and keeps me informed of any maintenance issues that needed my approval to resolve. Overall, I was very satisfied with their service and would be happy to recommend their services.

Martine V.
November 12, 2012

We had a great experience with Tracy Van Leeuwen finding us tenants for our property. She was very professional, knowledgeable, enthusiastic and perseverant. Tracy gave us constructive advice and was very responsive to our needs. What more can you hope for?

donna k.
November 11, 2012

I needed to change management companies and I was concerned. But, from the first meeting with LRS I felt confident that my properties would be well taken care of. I haven't been disappointed. The team inherited some difficult tenants and an eviction. Enrique Brown, the property supervisor, took immediate action. He is professional, intelligent, tenacious and very responsive. He solved difficult problems quickly and my worries disappeared. I feel my properties are in expert hands.
Lupe Barragan and the team organized a smooth running management program and maintenance is expertly attended to my Kennia Lindo.
Thank you LRS for peace of mind!

Wendy F.
November 09, 2012

I came to LRS Realty after having a difficult tenant in my home and was greatly in need of help. Tracy Van Leeuwen, Reyna Lindo and the entire staff at LRS have been wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a professional team to oversee the management of their property. Tracy and Reyna and staff have been exceptional, easy to reach, knowledgeable and I feel I’m in very good hands.

Diana G.
November 08, 2012

Reyna Lindo & Pam Clease are doing a wonderful job in keeping my home rented. I am so pleased with their service that I recommended LRS to my cousin.

Jan M.
November 07, 2012

Cheryl Drake rented out property in record speed. I found her very professional and easy to work with. Reyna Lindo was very helpful in sending out information to us and we found her very helpful and knowledgeable and a very nice person to work with. Thank you to both of the ladies and LRS for renting our property.

Tammy M.
November 07, 2012

Tracy is a wonderful asset to LRS, she handles her tenants with great professionalism and goes out her way to make sure that they are satisfied. I reached out to her on a Sunday morning because my water heater broke and she replied promptly and made sure I got in contact with someone who could help fix the problem. That is just one of the many times she has gone above and beyond for my family. Thank you

Sarah A.
November 06, 2012

Lily Barragan is our agent and we stay with LRS because of her. She is the best of best with her service. We really appreciate your effort and hard work Lily, thank you again.

maha G.
November 06, 2012

Reyna Lindo and Enrique Brown are doing an excellent job managing my property from the administrative as well as the physical aspect. Their work is excellent and their responses to me as well as to my tenants, are timely and efficient. LRS has been doing a great job over the past 2 Years and Half that I had them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who cares about his property and keen to keep it in good condition and well maintained. Any time I need to communicate with Reyna or LRS on any issues, they are prompt and efficient.

Claudia P.
November 06, 2012

Both Megan Combs and Reyna Lindo are wonderful to work with. Very responsive. I feel that our property is well taken care of. Thank you!

Louise R.
November 06, 2012

Lily Barragan is our agent at LRS Realty & Management helping with our two rental houses. This is the first time that we had to turned over our rentals to a Management company. For 30 years we have management our rentals using our vendors, picking our tenants etc. Since we move out of the state it became necessary for us to use a Management company.

So far Lily has used her experience in keeping us informed with the procedures of taking care of our property needs. She gets back to us either by phone or email when we have questions in a timely manner.
I see some negative complaints about LRS Realty in handling the tenant’s problems. I think one problem is that the property owners do not want to fix the problems and LRS can only do what the property owners tell them to do.
She has handled a few problems and her contact with us, she has handled herself professionally in dealing with those problems.

Steven Y.
November 05, 2012

Elizabeth Bulgarelli - Here is another one of the LRS finest customer service outstanding persons. With the neglect of a scrupulous gardener and broken promises from other LRS representatives, Liz made shore that the termite and landscaping work was done very promptly and as requested - leaving out no detail of her dedication to her work. She cares about the livelihood of my tenant by constantly assuring them of the work being done and the timeliness of the persons that are working on my house. She has kept me abreast with each and every issue and allowed me to make decisions that she promptly acts upon with excellent results. She is another example of an individual that should be groomed by LRS to show and rent the homes under LRS management. And lastly, providing the pictorial status of the work completed and the curb appeal is very reassuring of her ability to go beyond the call of duty. Hope to see you for many years to come!!

Craig E.
November 05, 2012

Reyna Lindo has been my property manager at LRS for over a year now. Reyna's work is excellent and LRS has been doing a very fine job with my 4 properties. Any time I need to communicate with Reyna or LRS on any issues, they are prompt and efficient.

Barbara L.
November 03, 2012

We have moved a hundred miles south and needed management. When Cheryl Drake took her much needed vacation Lily Barragan became my temporary representative. I was having a problem with one tenant that was in arrears on his rent. Lily kept me up to date with the progress LRS was making. I am happy to say the tenant is now up to date. I appreciate the concern and advice by both Cheryl and Lily. Keep up the good work, Barb Lalingo.

Atlas W.
November 02, 2012

Lily Barragan was my agent at LRS Realty & Management. She was always quick to respond to my phone calls and e-mails. She was knowledgeable and easy to work with. She always had my best interest in mind when dealing with my tenant.

Sunil T.
November 02, 2012

We would like to give a positive feedback to Lily. Thank you for the good management you are doing with your team on our property. We think you are doing a good job.

Media S.
November 01, 2012

Lily Barragan. Hello Lily, I just wanted to let you know that you are doing a great job with our tenant. I really appreciate your effort.
Regards,
Mimi

Anna B.
September 01, 2012

I recently rented an apartment from Tracy at LRS Realty. She was great to deal with - responsive, thorough, efficient and really nice. I was amazed at how smoothly the whole process went!

Amy R.
August 31, 2012

Had a great experience with Tracy. Very professional. Was able to rent my property quickly with great renters and took care of all the details. Very easy to deal with a very responsive. Would use them again for sure.

papoose420
May 01, 2012

LRS - LA County. I'd tried to rent my condo out myself and it just wasn't working. People flaked on the showings or wanted to see the place while I was at work. I threw in the towel and met with several management companies. Tracy Van Leeuwen from LRS was my favorite by far. She was responsive, knowledgeable and took care of everything. The peace of mind is definitely worth it!

Jeff K.
May 01, 2012

LRS - recommendation. I was referred to LRS and met with Tracy Van Leeuwen about renting my home. From the first meeting with Tracy, I knew I was in good hands. She came prepared with research, a strong point of view, and was totally professional. I have never rented a property before so I had a lot of questions. Tracy answered all of them with patience and I had full confidence in her. In the following weeks, she hustled to get the home listed and found renters within 2 weeks. On top of all that, I ended up selling my home instead of renting and Tracy was nothing but understanding. If I hadn't sold my house, the rates for LRS are fair and Tracy is a great help. I highly recommend.

Ric Y.
March 27, 2012

LRS is a good professional team. LRS takes very well care of my property in Los Angeles. The team provides excellent services from administration and home improvement works to relationship with tenants and LA City. They have always been quickly responsive a sign of good professional ethics and practices.

Samuel P.
February 11, 2012

LRS takes care of business!. My property in Bakersfield is in good hands with LRS! Thanks Hannah, Pam, Holly, Reyna. You have a great system to get things done, to my satisfaction.

KernPropOwner 1/31/12

Excellent- you are responsive and very helpful for us as owners.

Keep up the great work!

CraigSCL 1/26/12

Though my experience in working with Lily at LRS has been relatively short, I have found that she has provided excellent service in maintaining my property and has been consistently attentive to all correspondence.

qazxsw1212 1/26/12

Thank you for taking care of my tenants, providing them with optimal service, and also professionally managing difficult situations.

All Black 1/26/12

Reyna again, I thank you for your professionalism, candor, and attentiveness.

If my tenants are happy, then I’m twice as happy!

countxero 1/25/12

When I decided to rent out my home, I cast a wide net for possible management companies and they all came a calling. However, LRS was one of the few that provided a clear cost schedule and other details and made me feel like I could hand them the keys to my largest investment without concern.

Now that it's 6 months later, I can confirm I made the right decision. Maintenance and other house issues are handled together so that we can decide if a pro needs to be called in or if it's something I can drive out and handle.

Love these guys!

Blooming 1/24/12

LRS Management has been amazing to work with. We had the unfortunately challenge of having to evict BEYOND difficult tenants and LRS handled every step of the process with professionalism, urgency and compassion. They operate by the book and in a world where laws favor the tenant, I wouldn't suggest any other company to be as helpful, knowledgeable and as committed as they have been with us.

MimiSav 1/24/12

Hello Lily,

I just wanted to let you know that you are doing a great job with our tenant. I really appreciate your effort.

Regards,

Mimi

ThaxtonA 1/21/12

This group is on the ball and keeps me updated with any issues/problems that arise with our tenants. They are very helpful and provide great service.

Susan Breen 1/20/12

Dear Reyna,

I am very pleased with your service, as well as that of all LRS employees that I have dealt with during the two years that you have managed my property. Everyone has been very responsive, professional and efficient. Very truly yours,

Susan K. Breen, Esq.

Khash Behdinan 1/20/12

Thank you very much Reyna for your effort in managing our property. I want to appreciate all your efforts.

Lorcastro1 1/19/12

I've had LRS Realty & Management Co. handling my 6 bedroom home in Sherman Oaks for the past several years. Am I glad for that.

They take care of all the crazy things that can and will go wrong in your rental property. They've gotten me through what would have been major impossibilities in terms of repairs since I live over two hours from the property.

I recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and ethical service!

esthergr 1/19/12

I had a very bad experience with a previous property manager for a house I rent out. There was a mold problem and they used a non-licensed contractor who tried to get rid of it with a fan. Since I had no experience with this sort of problem, I didn't realize you needed to get a mold inspection by a licensed person, etc. It resulted in my having to replace the entire kitchen and pay for 3 weeks of my tenants’ hotel bills and food, in addition. In contrast, LRS uses licensed contractors, responds quickly to problems, and their lengthy experience with property management means that the higher ups at the company (Gail) recognize what is a legitimate need for owner repair or replacement at the house, what should be the tenant's responsibility (e.g., a flea problem that occurred after they had been living there for a year, caused by their own dog), and what are reasonable prices to pay for repairs and replacements. Holly has been extremely responsive, in particular, and I really appreciate that, especially the ability to communicate via email, which the previous property manager would rarely consent to do. Brettany, the person managing the property directly, and the people handling the accounting, are doing a very good job too. After you've had a bad experience with a property manager, you really appreciate a company like LRS. Thank you.

Heather Challman 1/19/12

We do the landscape maintenance on 3 properties for about a 2 month now. They have always responded to my questions quickly and communicated with me. Lily has been very helpful and has always straightened out the invoices and questions that i have had. Thank You Lily!!!

Overall i have had a good experience with LRS.

rickrz 1/16/12

As a landlord, our experience with LRS has been very positive. Our property administrator, Lily, is very helpful, professional and quick to respond to our questions and concerns. In addition, Lorena Angulo is a great member of the property management team as well. Thanks!

The landlord 1/14/12

Hannah Ruth is handling all my questions and concerns in a professional manner. In spite of my numerous requests, she returns my communications within minutes, which is a big plus in business.

Rmarquez 1/11/12

When looking to rent out our home, there were several different companies to choose from... We are confident that LRS was the right choice for us. We get very quick responses to inquiries and questions and the staff is professional and courteous at all times. Thank you Reyna, Pam, Gail and Hannah for your assistance and guidance through the setup process and excellent service now that our property has been rented.

RMasino 1/10/12

I am the owner of two apartment buildings in the San Fernando Valley. I met Lupe Barragan a little over two years ago at my initial meeting with the managers and staff at LRS. Immediately, I was impressed with Lupe's depth of knowledge and experience; she was self-assured and confident. Over the last couple of years, my first impression has proven to be correct. Lupe is not only thoroughly efficient and competent, she is a joy to work with.

R. Masino

gc99 1/9/12

I have been using LRS to manage my property for over a year now. They have always responded to my questions quickly and communicated with me and the tenants very well. Lily has been very helpful and has always straightened out the problems and questions that i have had. They have had some employee turnovers but the change in staff has been smooth. Overall i have had a good experience with LRS.

Colonists54 1/8/12

I have been with LRS for several years now and am extremely satisfied with their level of service. Their staff has been extremely helpful. Marisol Reynoso who is our property administrator has been one of their stars. She always answers email in a timely fashion, keeps us up to date on our property finances and has always been very knowledgeable when answering some of our questions. Marisol is very professional and has made our relationship with LRS become a very healthy one. Thank you Marisol and thank you LRS!!

Ramon Cabrera 1/7/12

I live overseas and have LRS Realty and Management to manage our property in California. We are so happy for their services. All Staff are very nice to deal with.

My Property Administrator Lily Barragan is very helpful.

She has an immediate reply to my emails.

I always get my request instantly.

She always gives me an update on the property.

I found her intelligent and knowledgeable and very professional.

What more I can say? Excellent Service! Nice People!

I strongly recommend LRS Property for management of your property.

Ramon

Dfasack 1/6/12

Lily I am totally satisfied with your work.

Instant response, instant follow thru, neat attitude, focused, very respectful and polite. Always willing to learn something new and accept error. Takes instruction w/o popping ego of a know-it-all. What more would anyone want??

Dorothy Fasack

Carolyn Ambrose 1/6/12

Lily, as 2012 begins, I want to start the year by thanking you for your exemplary service as property administrator for my mother's properties since August, 2011. You are very accurate and timely with reports and when I leave a voice mail for you, I can always depend on receiving a call back. You are professional and unhurried and it is a pleasure working with you. I also sense that you are knowledgeable about all the properties. I look forward to a wonderful working relationship in 2012.

zintc 1/6/12

LRS has been managing the apartment building I own in Beverly Hills for more than three years. Prior to hiring LRS, the building had many problems. Thanks to LRS's expertise, the building is back on track and Lupe Barragan has done an outstanding job handling the account. She understands the issues, knows the details, and is always available when I need to know what's going. I highly recommend LRS and am extremely pleased Lupe is on my account.

Dora Misumi 1/5/12

Reyna Lindo has been our property administrator since last year. We are happy with her service. She is courteous and personable. She returns our emails promptly. Whenever there is an issue or concern regarding our account, she is patient and devoted in working on our behalf. If you decide to use LRS as management co. for your property, we will recommend Reyna as the administrator for your account-she is trustworthy. The Misumis

esuwara 1/5/12

Hi Marisol

Thank You for your help with our properties.

You have been very professional, knowledgeable, and informative.

When we call with questions you are helpful and prompt.

We appreciate all the help you give us.

Ernie & Paula Suwara

Kathydar 1/5/12

Lily Barragan, I would like to take this time to thank you for the service you have given me with the two properties I own. I have appreciated the way you promptly return my calls and the patient, knowledgeable way you answer my questions and concerns.

I like that I received a copy of the rental agreements for both my homes as soon as they were completed. I also like receiving the monthly statements within the first days of each month. You have been a pleasure to speak with and much help as I continue to learn the process of being a landlord.

Again, Thank You:

Kathy Darnell, Owner

armen16 1/5/12

I started working with LRS since 1995, when they were a 3 man operation, working from a residential location. Since that time, I have seen them grow to a mid-size company having 50+ employees. During this period, they have managed more than 20 of my properties.

Like any other company, anywhere in the world, sometimes things are not run perfectly, sometimes things don't work out as they should, but we should always consider the overall performance of a company, instead of a single isolated incident. In my experience, the company is run efficiently and is managed extremely well by Eric. i have found him always helpful, intelligent and reasonable. Compared to some of the other companies that I have dealt with, they are by far the most professional.

Lessor in Panorama City 1/5/12

LRS has been managing my property since April of 2010. Reyna Lindo is my contact person. To be honest, not hearing from her means she is doing her job and I don't have to worry! When I do hear from her, it is always with extreme professionalism and compassion. She helps me sleep easy. I know I am in good hands. Thank you for the great service you provide.

JenniferH512 1/4/12

LRS has been handling all transactions for my multiple properties since March of 2011. Lily does a fantastic job of keeping me in the loop on all issues and consistently provides accurate monthly financial statements. She is efficient, customer service driven and always pleasant on the phone whenever I have requests, questions & concerns. Thank You for your continued professionalism.

cspellman 1/4/12

Lily Barragan began handling the accounting and monthly statements for my properties mid-2011. I have found her to be responsive and always helpful with any questions or requests concerning my properties.

brandyj1174532051 1/4/12

I just moved to the Cahuenga Tennis Club Condos/Apartments at the beginning of December, 2011, from Lexington, Kentucky.

All of the people from the LRS Management, especially Gail, have been so nice to work with.

I moved in on the 5th and as the month went on, my refrigerator was getting warmer. Finally just before Christmas it was not cooling at all.

Since it was the holidays, I knew that it could be a slow process in getting this taken care of.

Finally, I was contacted by Gail from LRS and the following morning I was contacted by the repair tech, to schedule an appointment time the same day. She was very kind and was sure to tell me that if the problem is not fixed, to let her know immediately.

ckillham 12/12/11

Tracy is a great leasing agent/property manager. She leased my property in less than 30 days and I didn't have to do a thing. If you are as busy as I am you will definitely appreciate her professionalism and willingness to make her client's lives easier.

apio 12/6/11

I am currently renting a house through Tracy Van Leeuwen, and she has been wonderful to work with. She is accommodating, communicative, attentive, and professional. On move-in day, she changed her schedule to meet our needs. She responds quickly to e-mails, and her responses are always complete. I am happy to be renting through her.

tn90064 12/4/11

Tracy is a fantastic property manager! Since I've moved to the East Coast, Tracy quickly found great rental tenants for my Santa Monica unit and also independently dealt with all the relevant leasing concerns regarding rental management of my condo. I can count on Tracy to communicate relevant issues or concerns to me but to also take care of the necessary details that I don't need to be concerned about being so far away. I can rest assured that my property is in great hands and will be cared for properly. Thank You Tracy!

gogogogogogo 12/2/11

My dealings with Brettany have been nothing short of fantastic. She must carry that Ipad on her hip in a sling because when I have questions, she has answers. And fast. If she can keep on with the way she does business, she will go far in this industry. Customer service goes a long way with me. Unfortunately, some things have come up with the house that need attention and she has patiently been there for it all. Thank you, Brettany, for putting up with it all. Hopefully it will all calm down once the owner stops trying to save a horse at the cost of a kingdom. My name is Michael Gist and I approve this message. ;) Insert laugh here.

rfajardo 12/1/11

Brettany Harrison is an excellent agent. She explained the leasing process well and made it easy---she really assisted me through this and made it less stressful. Thanks so much Brettany!

Scotthammer 11/30/11

Brettany Harrison is the best Rental Agent in LA! Period!

Thank you for all your hard work!

harrison55 11/30/11

Brettany Harrison! If you’re looking for someone to find you what you’re looking for, BRETTANY HARRISON is your Lady! she is through, reliable, and makes you feel like she cares! I’ve been renting all my life and have never had an agent like Brettany. I would recommend Brettany to anyone looking to rent.

jfrancini 11/29/11

Miriam was fantastic and very helpful. I was very impressed by her professionalism and her lightning fast response times. I was very nervous to dive into moving and renting out my house and she was very understanding, prompt and helpful.

onzes 11/27/11

We recently worked with Denise from LRS to lease our property. She was not only professional, knowledgeable and courteous, she was very personable and made the whole experience enjoyable. We will certainly use her again. She was prompt in returning calls and emails, knew the answers to all our questions and found us the BEST tenants! If you are looking for someone who gets the job done and makes it a pleasurable experience instead of a chore, Denise O'Reilly is the one to call.

revjolly 11/21/11

I have dealt with Tracy at the company and had great service. Within one week my place was rented and now the company are managing the property. Communication was very good between all parties and I would suggest them to anyone looking for a stress free solution to their realty needs.

dawnsky 11/18/11

All I can say is LRS has been a great company to work for and Miriam Bueno was a complete joy to work with. She is professional, courteous, easy to get in contact with and rented my place before my desired date!!! She Rocks!!! I can rest easy now for the year thanks to her and her quick turnaround!! plus she has a great smile:)))

Mrfurey 11/18/11

I had the pleasure of being helped by Lorena and Tracy during my move and I could not have been happier with my experience. Not only did they get me into a beautiful House but they made the process very easy and smooth. They were very easy to be contacted and always returned my calls promptly. Thank you again ladies for giving me this life changing opportunity to have such a beautiful house. Means more than you know!!

mepurina 11/17/11

This is the first time I used a management company to rent out a home. I have to say working with Tracy was a great experience. Made everything so easy. Found great tenants for our home in no time. Kept in contact with me as I reviewed candidates and did a great job researching just the right tenant for me. Took care or all the red tape involved and am very happy with how it all worked out. I will be sure to use Tracy again next time I need to find a tenant and highly recommend her,

Freebot 11/16/11

What a great pleasure it has been working with Margo Begey renting out our property.

From our initial meeting, the marketing and showings, all went smooth with no problems. Margo was very understanding to our needs and wants for a property we cherish and has been in the family for years and she went well out of her way to find the perfect tenants.

All, if any issues were resolved in a professional and timely manner with no delay for either us as the owners or the tenants making the whole rental experience, through a property management company a positive one.

If anyone is looking to rent property through a property management company and has any doubts, I recommend Margo Begey of LRS Realty & Management, Inc.

I've been and will continue to be very happy and satisfied with her services!

JoeMag13 11/15/11

I had the absolute pleasure of working with Denise O'Reilly. I would highly recommend anyone who is considering to hire a Real Estate Management Company to ask for Denise for her services. She is very friendly and she made me feel she was on top of everything I could ever possibly need. All I had to do was answer her calls or e-mails and the next thing you know the job was done. Very satisfied.

Amatricis 11/11/11

We worked with Tracy Van Leeuwen of LRS to move into a new rental space here in Los Angeles.

Throughout the whole process, Tracy has been very professional and easy to work with. She is prompt to address any of our questions/concerns and responds to emails and phone calls in a timely manner. Every time we contact her, she is pleasant and understanding.

After we first saw the rental, she prioritized our interest and followed up with us via email and phone despite several other inquiries from other potential parties after us. After all the paperwork was signed and we moved in, Tracy followed up with us to make sure the move went smoothly and is still easy to reach when we have questions.

This is our first time renting from a real estate company (we have always rented from apartment complexes), and it has been an easy transition!

AmandaHoward 11/11/11

Tracy Van Leeuwen at LRS has been an absolute pleasure to work with. We were moving overseas and needed a management company we could trust to get our home rented and handle all the details while we are away. Tracy has been prompt, professional and very easy to work with throughout the entire process. It gives us peace of mind to know she has everything taken care of while we are gone. She took great care in finding responsible tenants quickly. We would highly recommend Tracy and LRS as a property management company and appreciate the wonderful work they have done for us.

Denise Berry 11/10/11

Denise worked patiently with us for months as we searched for our dream home. When the right house came on the market, she made sure we were first in line and negotiated a great deal. Then came the agony of loan approval in a crazy real estate market, and mountains of escrow documents. Denise was always reachable by phone and coordinated all the details for us. Nothing was too much trouble for her. Now we are happily settled in our new home, know that we scored an amazing bargain, and would use Denise again in a heartbeat. She's a true professional.

ownerindp 11/10/11

Thank you, Megan Combs, so much for your excellent handling of my property. It was rented in less than 24 hours to a wonderful family. You and the other people in your company have always been very professional and responsive to any questions or concerns I had. I also enjoy the fact that you are paying the bills on my behalf. I have another rental home up in Upland which once it becomes vacant I will turn over to LRS. I very much appreciate the work that you do!

Warm regards, Judy

shwetatrehan 11/9/11

Stacey Coburn of LRS Realty was great and helpful. She had a great follow up and handled all the responsibilities of renting my condo very well. I would highly recommend her services. Thanks Stacey.

Klegros

Miriam Bueno of LRS Realty was outstanding and very pleasant to work with and I would indeed work with her again in the future. She took over the responsibilities of renting out our condo midway through the process and she picked up the pace and kept it going until the townhouse was completely rented. She was also positive and friendly, which I am sure reflected in her attitude while she was showing the place. I would definitely recommend her services. Thanks, Miriam.

timdav 11/08/11

This is not my first experience with property management companies as I have for years been a landlord for a rental condominium but when I contacted LRS they made me so happy that I will use them again. Stacey Coburn came to my house in Huntington Beach and because she knew the area so well she helped me set the rental price and guided me through the whole process so smoothly that it was no problem. I must say Thank You!!! Even to suggesting the color of paint, help with moving my furniture, friendly and understanding, lease was filled out perfectly. Do yourself this favor!!!

kathrynboehm 11/06/11

My husband and I were recently reassigned to the Middle East and were left having to rent out our condo. Our property management is paid for by our company so we can choose anyone we want..

After reading reviews we decided to call LRS. Megan was very professional and prompt in responding to our inquiry. She quickly made an appointment with us and went through all of their services. We decided to sign up for their property managemant and list our rental. Megan had our condo posted within a day and made showings very easy, always giving lots of notice.

Speaking of showings... we only scheduled two because within a week she had found us great tenants. That was one of the things that really impressed me about Megan, she really stressed the importance of finding GREAT tenants.

After she got the leased signed, she continued to provide great service and took care of arranging all the vendors before our tenants took occupancy. The whole experience was super easy and stress free.

Thanks!

KJ Luker 11/05/11

Our family has been looking at properties for a while for a good rental, something that would work for us for many years. When we found a perfect listing we also found an angel in Brettany Harrison with LRS. Every step of the way was truly professional and a wonderful experience for us. We were also very impressed with their diligence in making sure we and the property owners were a good fit and that our future working relationship would make good sense from the beginning. We highly recommend this company and in particular their agent Brettany Harrison.

Mahesh M 11/03/11

Myself and my wife hired Stacey Coburn from LRS to manage our rental property. In the first meeting Stacey showed great professional approach along with knowledge of area and explained in detail the LRS offerings and how LRS works with customers. In the first meeting itself we found her credible and trustworthy to do business with. We signed a contract after searching additional realty companies, however no one came close to what LRS had to offer. Stacey quickly put our house on rental listing and guided us on market condition and setting realistic expectations on rent. Within 15 days we rented our property. The whole process was seamless and smooth for us and our tenants. Post rental Stacey continues to provide a excellent service by ensuring a seamless move out and move in for both us and our tenants. The whole experience of renting out first time was excellent, fantastic and peaceful with no worries. Thanks for Stacey for her hard and professional work. I will recommend Stacey Coburn and LRS realty to anyone who is looking to rent out property and want to do it with a professional and trusted partner.

fudaentprs 11/02/11

Stacey Coburn who handled the rental of our property knows this business very well. Her analysis of the market was accurate and realistic. She was very professional, but also friendly, when dealing with different matters during the renting process. We have our house rented well in advance of our expected vacancy date. She also arranged cleaning services to work in time for the tenants to move in. The whole process went very smoothly. It was much better than we expected.

cedesboys 08/09/11

I can't tell you how pleased I am with Denise O'Reilly of LRS property management. She found me a tenant quickly, efficiently and with realistic promises. No fluff...just straight talk. She has been ever present and communicated with me efficiently since she took over. I would recommend her to anyone.

Sharon Peck 08/06/11

For 5 years, I tried renting my condo by myself. However, the stress of finding good tenants who pay rent was getting financially draining and overwhelming for me to handle. Thankfully, I met Tracy Van Leeuwen who worked for LRS and found me great tenants. She was so proactive and did a fantastic job of screening potential people and found just the right people for my townhome. She made the process so easy. Thanks again for all your help and advice.

JFerguson 08/05/11

I had the pleasure of working with Margo Begey over at LRS and I have to say, I don’t think it would have been as great an experience with any other representative and any other company. This is the first time I’ve rented a property and I was nothing but questions from the get go and Margo just took care of everything! Plus, the whole process was so fast! I was really worried that I was going to put my house up for rent and it would just sit there for months, but Margo was showing people the place right after the sign went in the yard and I had it rented in no time. Instant landlord! Margo has been an absolute pleasure to work with now that the place is rented, going the extra mile at every turn. I couldn’t do it without her!

workedhard 07/28/11

I have worked and saved and finally got my little rental property, but, in this day-and-age, I'm afraid to manage it myself.

The first management company I tried seemed so friendly and presented themselves well but did not have the contact or follow-through that I needed.

I knew Megan Combs worked for LRS and I respect her as a sharp, ethical business woman. I thought I'd give them a chance. She introduced me to Stacey Coburn, who handled my property, and I could not ask for better treatment.

Stacey is a sharp businesswoman and gave me that hand-holding I needed, keeping me regularly informed via calls and email. And, I know I have a great tenant because of the thorough background check that LRS offers.

I am very happy with LRS. I am especially impressed with their method of advertising the property and background check of the applicant. I would highly recommend them.

jamiefox217 07/13/11

After contacting several property management companies in the San Diego Area I was giving up on the idea of having someone else manage my property. The type of service and attention that the OTHER companies were offering frightened me and I was wondering if it was worth paying the fee to allow someone to manage my property with a half-hearted approach. As a last effort I turned to Google and read some reviews about LRS, which to my surprise were quite good. I contacted Angie Durbin and the rest is history. Angie was quick to return my phone calls and always on time for our meetings (something I could not say about the other guys). She was extremely helpful in answering questions and providing me with the information I needed. She was always willing to help regardless of how small the question or issue was. In my opinion Angie has taken her duties well beyond what I had expected and I am sure as our professional relationship grows she will continue to please me. If you are in search of a honest hardworking property management company or agent look no further and call Angie at LRS management.

bvossler 06/30/11

I was pleasantly surprised with my LRS experience and the professionalism showed to me by Tracy Van Leeuwen. Her ability to communicate and work through the many issues associated with “moving my family” made the occurrence as pain free as possible. She is extremely knowledgeable and more importantly, available and responsive to the needs of my move. Tracy was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her!

Tweetytat25 06/28/11

Working with LRS and Margo Begey, has been a fantastic experience! Living out of town I was very cautious about finding the right management company to take care of my condo. Margo was great and found me a good renter, took care of emergency repairs, and is always prompt about answering any questions or concerns I have. I would recommend her and LRS to anyone who needs or is looking for property management!

ThaxA - (6/10/11)

I was terrified about hiring a property management company because I had heard so many horror stories, but LRS (Stacey and OC team) has been great. They are easy to get ahold of, honest, direct and their contractors do great work at ridiculously good prices. I'm really happy with them and would recommend them.

MrPapai - (6/08/11)

I was very pleased with LRS Stacey & Megan. They made me feel completely at ease. They were great in helping me rent out my home very quickly. They are always there to answer my questions and any concerns I may have.
I would completely recommend them.
Thank you LRS.
Maria

hodgesj - (6/7/11)

I am so very impressed with Stacey Colburn at LRS realty and management! I live north of Seattle in Washington and needed to rent out a property in Costa Mesa. My deadline was really tight as I only had one day to meet with Stacy and go through the condo. She was very thorough with explaining how the process worked as I am a first time landlord.

I returned home and the next day Stacey had good news for me. She has kept me informed all the way with e-mails, some two or three a day. She had the condo's small repairs completed, professionally cleaned and rented out in just over 30 days! Wow! What a relief. I thought it was going to be so much more difficult. I highly recommend Stacey and LRS to any one looking to rent property in southern California.

irvineowner - (5/25/11)

I have worked with 3+ property management agents (including one out-of-state agent who has created dozens of troubles to me) so far and you (Megan Combs) are the BEST! You are knowledgeable and know what you are doing. You have taken care of all the headaches we have met and provided us with an excellent service professionally from very beginning to the end. I appreciate all the work you have done. Thank you very much! - Gang

GreginSoCal - (5/9/11)

Tracy Van Leeuwen was outstanding throughout the entire process of getting my house leased. She is an asset to LRS. I was very pleased with her constant communication, proactive approach, sharing her experience, and professionalism. I can now get going again with my life knowing that Tracy and LRS will be taking care of my house. Thank you very much!!

Sliu2012 - (5/2/11)

Very happy to lease my san Diego home out with the great help from Veronica Martin. I was essentially "hands free", leaving small and big things taken care by her. I like her effectiveness, proactive approach and easy communication. I would use her again in my future reality needs. Thank you Veronica.

dbrigs - (4/25/11)

Tracy Van Leeuwen was very helpful with our rental process and has made our life so much easier. She was very professional and worked around my schedule in order to make ends meet. She was easy to contact and communicate with which was a key to our success. We are grateful for Tracy's overall knowledge and the effort to get things down quickly. I highly recommend her for any of your realty needs.

Connie Luo - (4/7/11)

Megan Combs is very knowledgeable and due diligent in the process of leasing my property. Megan represented me fairly and with professionalism. Megan is very productive in showing the property to various potential tenants. Megan is easy to reach and prompt to return emails and calls by me and by tenants. I am very thankful and appreciative for Megan’s service and support. I would highly recommend Megan Combs of LRS to everyone for their property leasing service and property management service.

Bob Voiss - (4/3/11)

Brettany Harrison with LRS does it again…and again! When I had 2 properties become vacant at the same time Brettany took them both on with an aggressive marketing plan that resulted in getting them both rented in the shortest time possible.

The tenants Brettany found for both properties were extremely qualified and have both told me how much they enjoyed working with Brettany as she was/is very professional, easy to contact and very knowledgeable! These of course are things I already knew from working with Brettany in the past on other properties.

If you have a vacant property I highly recommend calling Brettany because Brettany gets it done!

CJagourahills - (3/28/11)

Denise O’Reilly performed in an outstanding manner in the process of leasing my home. After our initial contact, I was convinced of her professionalism in the real estate and property leasing business. Denise was diligent in representing me fairly by performing market surveys and analysis to determine comparable lease rates for my property. The most amazing thing about my association with Denise was that she found a leasee for my property in less than 2 weeks after listing. I am extremely thankful and appreciative of Denise’s services and support. I would highly recommend Ms. O’Reilly to my friends and associates.
CJ Agoura Hills

Denny Deporter - (3/17/11)

I wanted to send a note to say how satisfied I have been with my experience with Pam Clease and everyone at LRS. The two properties you manage for me have been rented quickly and with good tenants. You all have always been easy to reach and knowledgable whenever I call and I would recommend you highly to anyone in need of property management.
Denny Deporter

Rino & Jane Barbagiovanni - (3/17/11)

Dear Tracy (Van Leeuwen),
Rino and I thank you for your expertise in finding us a renter. To begin, I was very impressed with your quick response to my email, and willingness to go the extra mile and meet with us on a Sunday. The photos that were presented to potential clients were impressive, and your suggestions for home improvements were appropriate. You were available, diligent, and we believe you had our best interest at heart. Should we need your services in the future we will not hesitate to call you; we feel confident to make referrals to you when the opportunity comes up.
Thank you, again,
Rino and Jane Barbagiovanni

Karen Konency - (3/16/11)

I found a home on craigslist that was represented by LRS and Tracy Van Leeuwen was showing the property. I can not say enough about how quickly she got us moved in. It was very easy. Tracy was prompt and very professional and always kept us informed. I will always use LRS Service and will refer also. You need more people like Tracy that cares.
Thank you!

Zimring - (3/14/11)

We have switched to LRS management after an unsatisfactory experience with a larger firm. Tracy Van Leeuwen and her firm have yet to miss a deadline and are always available to help. While we have only had the service a short time they got to work immediately, helped our new tenant move in and gave us great advice on numerous property related matters.
Don

David Thomason - (02/16/11)

Miriam Bueno handled everything very professionally. She was easy to reach with any questions I had, and was very knowledgeable about the market and all aspects of finding the right tenant for my property. Would recommend highly!
David -

Susan Nahmias - (02/01/11)

Jessica Arranaga was wonderful, she rented my property in timely manner, took care about all what needed to do , helped me with all the details. I feel very lucky to find her, without her outstanding help, I would have to fly from DC area to take care of the property. She did it all.

She responded immediately responded to all my concerns . Previously I had a terrible experience with another agent. Jessica took my fears away, everything went back to normal very quickly Jessica did not waste any time at all, I don't know how I will have done without Jessica form LRS Realty Management.
I cannot thank Jessica enough.
Susan

Dblock- (01/28/11)

Brettany Harrison from LRS Realty & Management responded immediately to my call in late August of 2010 about leasing my home in Simi Valley, she met with me, next day she took pictures and had my home on-line for viewing, with a very professional presentation. She immediately started showing my property being very professional and knowledgeable with greeting prospective renters and answering their questions. In October she leased my home, just 6 weeks from the time of signing the contract with Brettany at LRS Realty & Management. Communication is very important to me and she does respond very quickly to my calls. She is definitely dedicated with helping her clients achieve their goals with their rental property. I am very pleased and thankful with the outcome of the service she provided, thank you Brettany & LRS.

DMunro2 - (01/27/11)

I wanted to share the overwhelmingly positive experience I've had (so far) with LRS and especially Megan Combs. My family recommended LRS to manage a house that I inherited from my parents. I have been managing it myself and it's been extremely stressful. With a baby on the way in just six weeks, I felt I had to do something. Michelle took over and Megan was assigned specifically to help me. She was an amazing property manager. She immediately went to work, told me what needed fixing and provided someone to do most of the work that needed to be done to get the property into rentable shape. We had a very troubling tenant who was threatening to not leave the property and Megan also was able to handle this beautifully.

She put signs up and ads and within a few weeks my property was rented and we secured a one year lease. The house looks so nice now. It still needs some work and we have a bit more to do on it. But it is definitely rentable and the tenants sound like they will work out well. Megan saved me an endless amount of stress. The other thing that is wonderful about Megan is that she texts and phones immediately. I never had to wait very long to hear from her and she was very responsive when I had a request. She even drove some things that belonged to my mom and dad that were left at the house over to my home in Pasadena. I recommend her without hesitation.
-Dmonroe, Pasadena

B&FConway - (01/25/11)

We are very pleased with the service that we received from LRS. The staff, Pam and Alison, were very friendly and helpful. Because we had to expeditiously move to another state, we were concerned whether or not our house would lease in such short notice. Pam managed to find us a tenant within a month at the rate that we requested. We were also impressed by their prompt response via email and phone. We are glad that we chose LRS as our property manager.

J&VSalis - (01/25/11)

Pam Clease has been our Property Manager for almost two years. During this time she has always been friendly, professional and most of all available for any concerns we have had regarding our property at 22281 Bogie Street, Tehachapi, CA. It should also be noted that from the first phone call to LRS in 2009, Pam immediately made an appointment with us at our home listed it’s availability on a Wednesday, showed the house on that Friday and the home was leased that upcoming Monday. That is what every home owner would love about Pam and LRS. I tell that story to anyone who listens. I would highly recommend LRS, specifically Pam Clease to anyone. She is someone that will remain in my address book of references.
John and Valerie Salisbury

fajardom - (01/21/11)

Just want to let Brettany Harrison know that working with her has been a pleasure. If anyone out there needs help looking for rentals and or buying a home, she is the person for that job. She is very knowledgeable, friendly, always smiling and most of all will do what it takes to take care of your needs. Every time I have called her she has responded immediately and if she didn't have an answer at that time she would make sure she called back in a timely manner. She is a big asset to LRS and she will go a long way. Thanks for everything!!!!!!!

Ibart - (01/21/11)

Angie Durbin at LRS in San Diego has been very helpful in managing the rental of our home. She is friendly and is always extremely prompt in responding to any questions I might have. She is easily accessible and is willing to do whatever it takes to make sure that issues get taken care of. Knowing that she's there to make sure our renters are happy and our house is well taken care of is a load off my mind. I'm happy to do business with her!

3doxielee - (01/20/11)

I feel very fortunate to have located Angie Durbin with LRS Realty & Property Management. After 15 years of managing my property myself, I decided it was time for some help. I interviewed several management companies and did not like the pressure and lack of personal attention I received from some of them. Several just sent management agreement letters for me to sign instead of having conversations with me to discuss my property management needs. It was different when Angie from LRS contacted me. Angie and I just "clicked" right from the start. I always felt she was looking out for my best interest during the pre rented stage and during the process of receiving applications from interested tenants. She constantly keeps me informed and updated, even now, after the new tenants have moved in and signed a 16 month lease! Angie is the best in my book. Hardworking, reliable and always available when you need her to be. I look forward to a long and continued professional management relationship with Angie and LRS.
Lee, property in Tierrasanta, San Diego

snelson - (12/02/10)

I was a property manager for over 17 years and I knew what to look for and after speaking with several companies, our family chose LRS Property Management. We've been very satisfied with them and in less than 30 days, they procured a tenant for my mother. She's a "hands on" owner, 83 yrs. old and has an "overseer," so just needed lease-up service. One of the (other) companies didn't want to begin until after the holidays. This wasn't an option, as her units usually fill up quickly. The unit just rented moved in approximately the same time last time, so we knew it could be done. There were two other companies that promptly answered my inquiry, but their fees were too high. She relies on the income from the rentals social security, so price, and ability to act immediately were our primary concern. I have a friend in the So. California area that has not been able to sell her home and I recommended LRS to her as well.

I spoke with Tracy Van Leeuwen today and she's going to use your company's lease instead of the one my mom used from the Apartment Association. We're so grateful for what your company has done for our mother.
Thank you!
SNelson

Erik Z - (11/15/10)

The last thing I have time for is handling my rental property with a relentless schedule. I chose to have LRS Realty procure a quality renter along with all the right paper work to make it clean for myself and tenants.

If you need to find a good tenant call Brettany Harrison at LRS Realty. She will get the job done and do it well.
ERIK ZETTERBERG

sabrina51 - (10/04/10)

We used to rent our house out on our own, but when we realized times had definitely changed, we stepped it up and got professional help. Denise O'Reilly went right to work and leased it within a week!!! We had a few candidates, but she did not cancel the open house until we had a signed contract. Denise was also very efficient in her communication, updates and professional advise. We would recommend her services to anyone, and would not hesitate to use her again. Thank you Denise!
Sabrina and Joseph

harleygross - (10/03/10)

Used Denise O'Reilly to rent house in Thousand Oaks and she came though with flying colors. Got a two year lease with a great family. Will use her again and again.
Sophie and Jerry

ptan888 - (9/24/10)

My property is located in Bay Park, San Diego -- I live outside of the USA.
I require a property manger who is able to facilitate the following, while I am overseas:
(1) Old tenant move out and clean up, (2) New tenant lease arrangements, keys, deposits etc, (3) Maintenance management such as: fumigation, pest control, painting, new carpet, plumbing fixes, and (4) Handyman management such as: a shed rebuild and jacuzzi painting.
Although, I've only worked with Angie Durbin for 2-months, the quality that set Angie apart is her communication skills. She is always available for a quick question. She has been readily available over the phone, email, text messaging and instant messenger. And its not me always chasing her for info-- she always calls, emails or texts to give me updates on what's going on.
Being on the other side of the world, I want peace of mind with my tenants and property. As I started working with Angie, she was always one step ahead of my stresses... in other words she took care of everything for me before I had a chance to worry about it. Up to this point, I absolutely enjoy working with Angie!
The rent is getting paid on time. My tenants are happy. I am happy.

Sandiego1 - (9/22/10)

I would like to express my impressions about Angie Durbin from LRS INC.
My partners and I met Angie and Alec Bernstein several months ago when our business was almost ruined. Angie took over the management of the apartment complex with 17 residential units where most of tenants stopped to pay rent or electricity. Her great knowledge as a manger and real estate agent, excellent communication skills and strong motivation to reach desired goal are helping us slowly but surely to recover from this nightmare. She is always available at any time and at any days, including weekends and Holidays, ready to help and ready to solve any problems. I would also like to remark Alec's role of keeping our business properly in such difficult time of the current economy.
My great thanks Angie and Alec from LRS INC.

Robert V - (9/16/10)

As a longtime out of the area rental property owner I have enlisted the services of several different property management agents/companies throughout the years.
Working with LRS and Brettany Harrison in particular was a great experience. It's no secret that times are tough. Marketing and showing a property in order to get it leased to a qualified tenant(s) requires a lot of time, hard work and experience, Brettany has them all! Brettany also has all the important skills required to manage rental properties. She is very organized, professional, firm, easy to contact and she does what she says!
LRS and Brettany are without a doubt my new property management team!

Phil - (08/31/10)

I'd like to thank you for the team you've put together to manage (at least MY) property. Calls have been timely, and the service your account managers provide is commendable. Although I have but one property (soon to be another) under management by your team, that same team has provided such great service that I feel like a 'major player'. I can rest easy at night knowing that my biggest investment in a very working class neighborhood is managed as if it were a 100 unit building in brentwood; where all the calls are fielded by a professional with prompt service and high quality workmanship.
So for all your company does for me (the little guy).
Thank you.

Jilo - (7/6/10)

After working with another property management company for many years, I discovered LRS Realty and Management. What took my last property Management company 30 to 60 days, LRS did in a weeks time.
My home was leased out within a few days with me being included in the process. I was updated via e-mail and received phone calls upon my request. I was treated as if I was being respected and the home was actually mine unlike my other management company I chose to leave. The quickness and upfront honesty has made me an extremely content owner.
In full disclosure LRS Realty and Management did ask me to post my review on City Search and I am more than happy to oblige.

Alwayinvest - (6/16/10)

I recently had problems with a larger management company and I was referred to LRS by another investor and the move couldn't have been easier. LRS obtained everything they needed to operate my properties efficiently and I wanted to especially thank Michelle Meriuax for leasing my two properties within three days!
My stress is relieved, thank you all.

Buildings - (2/16/10)

I own a 40 unit building in Los Angeles and for over two years I've had many problems. My expenses have been very high and I had negative cash flow monthly. Over six months ago I signed with LRS to manage my property. I just received my operating statement for January. For the first time in well over two years I have positive cash flow! I want to thank everyone at LRS for working so hard on my behalf!

Cubemels - (1/12/10)

LRS has managed three homes for me for over two years. Recently two homes went vacant at the same time. To my absolute delight both homes were rented within two weeks of being vacant. Not only were they rented extremely fast, but I got the rent I wanted. Needless to say I am happy camper! Thank You LRS!!

Success03 - (12/22/09)

LRS Realty and Management has been serving me for over 10 years now and they go by the book as they should. As opposed to other management companies, LRS does not take short cuts nor do they ever put me at risk as an owner. They are licensed, insured, and bonded and I, as an owner, am covered 100% of the time. Their entire office staff are polite, timely aware and treat my property as if it were their own. They handle everything in a time sensitive manner, and they know how to turn a struggling buiulding into a success. I have seen this many times over! I have referred over six other properties to be managed by them and we have had nothing but success...I would refer LRS to anyone and everyone. LRS is professional, fair, and they won't EVER lie to you. They tell it like it is and that is what makes them so good!

In this section

Contact Us

Corporate Office:
Los Angeles / Ventura County 9400 Topanga Canyon Blvd
Suite 110
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Ph: (818) 884-5155
Fax: (818) 884-5668

Orange / San Diego County Office:
15375 Barranca Parkway
Suite A-112
Irvine, CA 92618
Ph: (949) 502-5583
Fax: (949) 502-5584

San Bernardino / Riverside County:
4295 E Jurupa St, Suite 214
Ontario, CA 91761
Ph: (909) 390-9400
Fax: (909) 390-9440

Kern County Office:
317 S. Green St.
Tehachapi, CA 91761
Ph: (661) 822-9822
Fax: (661) 822-9811
Fair Housing And Equal Opportunity Better Business Bureau Accredited Business
National Association of Realtors, Multiple Listing Service Southland Regional Association of Realtors, Inc
Apartment Owners Association of California, Inc. Orange County Association of Realtors
Sandicor HELP
Like Us on Facebook Join Our Network on Linkedin Follow Us on Twitter